Contact partners

Operational management, Stadthalle Braunschweig
Karin Schwanke
Tel.: +49 531 7077-102
E-Mail: schwanke@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Project and event management

Tour events, shows and entertainment
Ina Brandes
Tel.: +49 531 7077-118
E-Mail:brandes@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Exhibitions, trade fairs, markets, business events
Eric Kiene
Tel.: +49 531 7077-106
E-Mail: kiene@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Conferences and congresses, science and politics, classics
Karin Schwanke
Tel.: +49 531 7077-102
E-Mail: schwanke@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Conferences and congresses, economics, business events, social events
Kamilla Meyer-Ulex
Tel.: +49 531 7077-103
E-Mail: meyer-ulex@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Junior project management
Jana Thies
Tel.: +49 531 7077-107
E-Mail: thies@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Trainee Event Manager
Philip Keller
Tel.: +49 531 7077-117
E-Mail: keller@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Trainee Event Manager
Lina Altmann
Tel.: +49 531 7077-471
E-mail: altmann@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Press and public relations activities

Kerstin Lange
Tel.: +49 531 7077-119
E-Mail: lange@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Technical supervision

Building management
Marcus Meyer
Tel.: +49 531 7077-109
E-Mail: meyer@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Operational and event technology
Andreas Kühling
Tel.: +49  531 7077-108
E-Mail: kuehling@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

IT management
Simon Börner
Tel.: +49 531 7077-114
E-Mail: boerner@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Visitors’ address

Stadthalle Braunschweig
Leonhardplatz
38102 Braunschweig
Tel.: + 49 531 7077-0
info@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Postal address

Stadthalle Braunschweig Betriebsgesellschaft mbH
Postfach 45 36
38035 Braunschweig
Tel.: + 49 531 7077-0
E-Mail: info@stadthalle-braunschweig.de
Web: www.stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Mai - August 2019

Contact