Project and event management

Tour events, shows and entertainment
Ina Brandes
Tel.: +49 531 7077-118
E-Mail:brandes@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

 

Conferences and congresses, business-events
Melanie Klupp 
Tel.: +49 531 7077-416
E-Mail: klupp@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

 

Conferences and congresses, social events, classics 
Kamilla Meyer-Ulex
Tel.: +49 531 7077-103
E-Mail: meyer-ulex@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

 

Exhibitions, trade fairs, markets
Jana Thies
Tel.: +49 531 7077-107
E-Mail: thies@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

 

Press and public relations activities

Kerstin Lange
Tel.: +49 531 7077-119
E-Mail: lange@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Technical supervision

Building management
Marcus Meyer
Tel.: +49 531 7077-109
E-Mail: meyer@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

 

Operational and event technology
Andreas Kühling
Tel.: +49  531 7077-108
E-Mail: kuehling@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

 

IT management
Simon Börner
Tel.: +49 531 7077-114
E-Mail: boerner@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

 

IT management
Lars Jähner
Tel.: +49 531 7077-113
E-Mail: jaehner@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Visitors’ address

Stadthalle Braunschweig
Leonhardplatz
38102 Braunschweig
Tel.: + 49 531 7077-0
info@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

Postal address

Stadthalle Braunschweig Betriebsgesellschaft mbH
Postfach 45 36
38035 Braunschweig
Tel.: + 49 531 7077-0
E-Mail: info@stadthalle-braunschweig.de
Web: www.stadthalle-braunschweig.de

TerminFlyer Sept. -Okt.2019

Contact